Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.47

116 Total Reviews | 57 Verified Customers

  • Showing 21 - 40
  • of 116 reviews

Viewing Page 2 of 6




We Love Reviews
Matt Strickler
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/05/2021
Great Company

Prompt scheduling and execution. Got to a few warrantied repairs same day. Magic stands by their work and presented competitive bids.



We Love Reviews
Ella Armstrong
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/19/2020
Roof repair

My call to Magic Roofing was answered with a pleasant, cheerful and caring voice. The roofers came and did the repair work in a timely manner. They explained what the job entailed. Friendly and helpful people .



We Love Reviews
Robert Bassett
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/19/2020
Great job

Great job in adverse weather conditions. Three inches of snow in the middle of the job. I was nervous but it was handled professionally. The roof looks great.



We Love Reviews
Howard Collier
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/16/2020
Great job Magic Roofing

Magic Roofing has done a great job on roofing my home, the price was right, they were there in a timely manner, the roof looks great, I have had a lot of complements from my neighbors on how good the roof looks and They got the job done quickly. Thank you Magic Roofing.



We Love Reviews
Eloy Gomez
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/08/2020
Great outfit

Great crew to have on your property...Great lead man that Ramon...unusual for a contractor to keep its word but these guys say it and then do it.recommend them to anyone for anything having to do with the roof and gutters...metal fascia came out nice..highly recommended...eloy Gomez



BBB
Geraldine H
  • BBB
  • 08/07/2020

High quality work with precision detail and the service of work was excellent.



We Love Reviews
Troy Salyers
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/27/2020
Great experience with this company

Had a section repaired on my home above the garage. This company gave great advise on material to used for project. Company completed project in timely professional manner. Very pleased with final product. Make sure you get warranty in writing.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Tom, Thanks for your business and positive review!


We Love Reviews
James Lujan
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/29/2020
roofing

Very well satisfied. Professional and fast work but I forgot to ask for a few extra shingles to keep in case of future damage.



We Love Reviews
Katherine Propst
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/23/2020
Very Professional

We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions.



Facebook
Katherine Propst
  • Facebook
  • 06/23/2020

Very Professional We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions



BBB
Katherine P
  • BBB
  • 06/23/2020

Very Professional We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions.



Google
Katherine
  • Google
  • 06/22/2020

Very Professional We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions.



BBB
Rochelle L
  • BBB
  • 06/15/2020

Very pleased with their work, did it fast and on time.



Google
Katauna Lucas
  • Google
  • 06/14/2020

We recently needed to replace some discontinued Spanish tiles on our roof and address some gutter issues. Magic roofing was able to locate enough tiles to fix the roof, blend the new tiles into the existing tiles and fix the gutters. They were easy to work with, prompt and reliable. I would definitely recommend them!



Google
Christopher Watts
  • Google
  • 06/01/2020

They did a great job on my new roof, had to have a complete tear off! They are by far the best price in town! Even replaced a few bad boards and removed a old swamp cooler for me.



We Love Reviews
Lanna Watson
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/08/2020
Great job

I had wind damage to my roof and called Magic Roofing and got an estimate and within a couple of weeks, my insurance paid and I had a new roof. The workers were fast and efficient, and done in 21/2 days. The only issue I had was I had to have someone from Magic come and fix the flashing on my fireplace! 👍👍



We Love Reviews
Jason Solomon
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/06/2020
Great experience

Magic Roofing actually showed up two days earlier than they were scheduled and had my roof completely done in a day and a half. Matthew was a complete professional and personally made sure everything was done right. Great experience!



We Love Reviews
Orlan Meeks
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/20/2020
Was out of town , but wife was happy with the work

Talked with person on site during replacement they were satisfied with the work



Home Advisor
orlan m.
  • Home Advisor
  • 02/20/2020
Project:Install or Replace Metal Roofing


We Love Reviews
Coy Wood
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/12/2020
Roof Repair

I called Magic Roofing to do a roof repair for a customer of mine. Magic roofing was there when they said they would be . The job was executed on the day they said that they would do it . I will use Magic Roofing again in the future. Thank You Coy Wood


Viewing Page 2 of 6