Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.49

121 Total Reviews | 60 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 121 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 7




Google
Msella Armstrong
  • Google
  • 08/15/2022



We Love Reviews
Fred Hefner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/28/2022
Easy and painless

Magics employees were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked tirelessly until they finished our roof and cleaned up afterwards. Good job guys!

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello Fred, Thanks for the Five Star Review! Magic's goal is to always provide a five star experience for our customers. I will pas this on to the crew for doing a great job.


Google
Veronica Thompson
  • Google
  • 07/22/2022

The roofers did a fabulous job and it looks beautiful. There was only one thing. They nailed some nails into the roof by the fireplace and the nails showed up inside the house on the ceiling. My husband showed the supervisor and he said he'll tell his boss but they didn't get back to us about how they're gonna fix it. We haven't fixed or touched it. But other than that, it's fabulous. Thank you.



We Love Reviews
Christine Schutz
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/13/2022
Excellent!

My entire experience was great. In this time of material shortage among other things Kevin and Alicia along with the roofers did a stellar job. Everybody was courteous and efficient. My roof was done well and in a short time. Thank you



We Love Reviews
Tommie Webb
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/30/2022
Rapid response

We notified MR of problem with our roof and they came and fixed it the next day.



Google
tessy fishburn
  • Google
  • 05/03/2022

Addressed all of my concerns & helped on multiple occasions. Thank you!



Google
Ken Moore
  • Google
  • 03/16/2022



We Love Reviews
Cynthia Brandt
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/31/2022
Great job

Timely, efficient and polite guys repairing roof . Thank you so much for having dedicated roofers. Roof clay slabs look very good.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Thank you so much for the positive review!


Google
Joseph Gowan
  • Google
  • 01/27/2022

they already maid a small repair near a cannalie above my bathroom 5 years and still no leaks I was mistaken I had called when they were closed I was called back promptly the next day I'm per fextly satisfied with there people they are awesome 5 star all the way good job.



Google
Michael Faurot
  • Google
  • 12/24/2021



We Love Reviews
James Martinez
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/12/2021
New Construction Roof in Durango

Magic Roofing was great to deal with and very prompt on getting the roof installed before the winter weather set in. There were a couple of changes that occurred during the process and they were quick to adapt and implement those changes to get the job done!



We Love Reviews
Tory Larson
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/03/2021
Excellent company

They were timely and on budget. Will use again when opportunity arises. Thank you ou



Google
Tory Larsen
  • Google
  • 11/30/2021



Google
Ericka Martinez
  • Google
  • 11/22/2021



We Love Reviews
Joann Platero
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/25/2021
New shingles on roof

I think Magic Roofing is great! I love the work they did on my home and am very pleased with the outcome. They were quick getting the job done and the communication at the office was all good. Thank you so much Mathew and to your team!



Google
Jackie S
  • Google
  • 10/07/2021

I am not Jackie S. I am Jack Sims, Vice President Edelweiss HOA. I worked with Kevin for three years on a very difficult HOA roof project at Purgatory Ski Resort. Travel from Farmington to Durango added complexity, but Kevin tackled a difficult project that several local contractors declined. Due to the age of the four buildings, there were more "unknowns" some days than "knowns", but we worked together and got the job done. I enjoyed working with Kevin and would do it again.



We Love Reviews
Barbara Lightner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/21/2021
Roof inspection

Larry always does a great job for me. Always thorough and careful when inspecting my roof every year. Magic roofing is the best. I don’t have to worry when winter hits. Thank you!!!



We Love Reviews
Elizabeth Boughan
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/05/2021
Review of roof from magic roof

I absolutely will recommend thus company they have done a beautiful job employed so polite and friendly cleaned up when finished and removed all trash thanks to all of you Elizabeth



We Love Reviews
Sally Graham
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/23/2021
My New Roof from Magic Roofingg

Great Experience,Our roofers showed up and got to work. No slacking with this crew. Only took a couple of days and they cleaned up as they were doing their job. I would always recommend this company. Thank You !! Sally

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Sally, Thanks for much for being a repeat customer. The positive review is great!


We Love Reviews
Pam Iraci
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/24/2021
Great work,friendly experienced people.

Magic not only did a great job on my roof, but installation of my siding was outstanding. Courteous workers, friendly business staff and a true willingness to work with the customer.


Viewing Page 1 of 7