Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.83

124 Total Reviews | 71 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 110 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 6




We Love Reviews
Christopher Cliff
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/14/2023
Roof Job from Magic Farmington

Took a bit for their team to get here but definitely worth the wait. Post COVID challenges we face has Magic Roofing back logged but their work is top notch and very fast once on location. A definite step up on the look of my home!



We Love Reviews
Greg Coats
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/18/2022
Great experience

Hard working crew that finished our roof in a day and a half..Thanks Magic!!



Google
Johnny Arenas
  • Google
  • 12/16/2022

Kevin his staff and crew are extremely professional and prompt. Did a excellent job installing our new roof and disposing old one. Very easy my to work with and prices where fair. Love the way our roof came out and would definitely recommend them.



We Love Reviews
Shannon Fitzgerald
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/10/2022
Done correctly in one day

Done well on time and cleaned up same day . The company is easy to deal with and the job was as promised. I didn’t expect that they would have that many guys what a job



We Love Reviews
Judy Mapstone
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 11/07/2022
Repair of metal roof and gutters

We had to wait a while, but when Larry and his helper came, they were finished in no time. We were impressed with his attitude and he also educated us regarding caulking problem areas on the roof. We are waiting for a good rain or snow storm to validate the success of the repair, but so far we have been quite satisfied!



We Love Reviews
John Johnston
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/26/2022
Magic roofing

Satisfied with the job that magic roofing did. Would highly recommend them to others .friendly people that are easy to communicate with

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello John, Thanks for the positive review!
Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello John, Thanks for the positive review! It is greatly appreciated.


Google
Tara De Buck
  • Google
  • 10/26/2022

In town where every business seems overloaded and understaffed, it has been so difficult to get work done on our house and yard --we've been ghosted time and again. The wonderful people at Magic Roofing are just as busy as everyone else --maybe more so-- and yet they went out of their way to help us with our roof needs and were so kind and professional. No matter who you're working with in the home improvement sector in Farmington, you have to make several calls and reminders but that's okay. It's worth the extra effort to be able to work with top notch people such as Magic Roofing.



We Love Reviews
Verni and Bill Yazza
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/24/2022
Sunlight cover

Larry, the roof technician was very skillful and knowledgeable about his workmanship experience…. Let’s give Larry a 👍🏽…



We Love Reviews
Robin Strother
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/07/2022
Our Roof

Magic did a great job on the roof of the Columbine Bar and Grill in Mancos, CO. I highly recommend them Robin Strother, Owner



We Love Reviews
Walter Vedonie
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/02/2022
My roof was repaired by pros

This is the second time I sought work to be done. Very satisfied with work done.



We Love Reviews
Debra Rivera
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/23/2022
Roof replacement

So far your work has been spot on and very professional I'm glad I chose to go with you guys. I say so far because we're waiting on the skylights on order but I still think everything will work out.



Google
Karen Largent
  • Google
  • 08/19/2022

Lost a portion of our tile roof to a wind storm, and monsoons were on the way. Magic Roofing out the next day to inspect and repair with matching tiles. They rock, Larry is awesome. Thank you Magic Roofing!!!



Google
Msella Armstrong
  • Google
  • 08/15/2022



We Love Reviews
Fred Hefner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/28/2022
Easy and painless

Magics employees were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked tirelessly until they finished our roof and cleaned up afterwards. Good job guys!

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello Fred, Thanks for the Five Star Review! Magic's goal is to always provide a five star experience for our customers. I will pas this on to the crew for doing a great job.


Google
Veronica Thompson
  • Google
  • 07/22/2022

The roofers did a fabulous job and it looks beautiful. There was only one thing. They nailed some nails into the roof by the fireplace and the nails showed up inside the house on the ceiling. My husband showed the supervisor and he said he'll tell his boss but they didn't get back to us about how they're gonna fix it. We haven't fixed or touched it. But other than that, it's fabulous. Thank you.



We Love Reviews
Christine Schutz
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/13/2022
Excellent!

My entire experience was great. In this time of material shortage among other things Kevin and Alicia along with the roofers did a stellar job. Everybody was courteous and efficient. My roof was done well and in a short time. Thank you



We Love Reviews
Tommie Webb
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/30/2022
Rapid response

We notified MR of problem with our roof and they came and fixed it the next day.



Google
tessy fishburn
  • Google
  • 05/03/2022

Addressed all of my concerns & helped on multiple occasions. Thank you!



Google
Ken Moore
  • Google
  • 03/16/2022



We Love Reviews
Cynthia Brandt
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/31/2022
Great job

Timely, efficient and polite guys repairing roof . Thank you so much for having dedicated roofers. Roof clay slabs look very good.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Thank you so much for the positive review!

Viewing Page 1 of 6