Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.51

126 Total Reviews | 64 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 103 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 6




We Love Reviews
Verni and Bill Yazza
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/24/2022
Sunlight cover

Larry, the roof technician was very skillful and knowledgeable about his workmanship experience…. Let’s give Larry a 👍🏽…



We Love Reviews
Robin Strother
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/07/2022
Our Roof

Magic did a great job on the roof of the Columbine Bar and Grill in Mancos, CO. I highly recommend them Robin Strother, Owner



We Love Reviews
Walter Vedonie
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/02/2022
My roof was repaired by pros

This is the second time I sought work to be done. Very satisfied with work done.



We Love Reviews
Debra Rivera
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/23/2022
Roof replacement

So far your work has been spot on and very professional I'm glad I chose to go with you guys. I say so far because we're waiting on the skylights on order but I still think everything will work out.



Google
Karen Largent
  • Google
  • 08/19/2022

Lost a portion of our tile roof to a wind storm, and monsoons were on the way. Magic Roofing out the next day to inspect and repair with matching tiles. They rock, Larry is awesome. Thank you Magic Roofing!!!



Google
Msella Armstrong
  • Google
  • 08/15/2022



We Love Reviews
Fred Hefner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/28/2022
Easy and painless

Magics employees were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked tirelessly until they finished our roof and cleaned up afterwards. Good job guys!

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello Fred, Thanks for the Five Star Review! Magic's goal is to always provide a five star experience for our customers. I will pas this on to the crew for doing a great job.


Google
Veronica Thompson
  • Google
  • 07/22/2022

The roofers did a fabulous job and it looks beautiful. There was only one thing. They nailed some nails into the roof by the fireplace and the nails showed up inside the house on the ceiling. My husband showed the supervisor and he said he'll tell his boss but they didn't get back to us about how they're gonna fix it. We haven't fixed or touched it. But other than that, it's fabulous. Thank you.



We Love Reviews
Christine Schutz
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/13/2022
Excellent!

My entire experience was great. In this time of material shortage among other things Kevin and Alicia along with the roofers did a stellar job. Everybody was courteous and efficient. My roof was done well and in a short time. Thank you



We Love Reviews
Tommie Webb
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/30/2022
Rapid response

We notified MR of problem with our roof and they came and fixed it the next day.



Google
tessy fishburn
  • Google
  • 05/03/2022

Addressed all of my concerns & helped on multiple occasions. Thank you!



Google
Ken Moore
  • Google
  • 03/16/2022



We Love Reviews
Cynthia Brandt
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/31/2022
Great job

Timely, efficient and polite guys repairing roof . Thank you so much for having dedicated roofers. Roof clay slabs look very good.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Thank you so much for the positive review!


Google
Joseph Gowan
  • Google
  • 01/27/2022

they already maid a small repair near a cannalie above my bathroom 5 years and still no leaks I was mistaken I had called when they were closed I was called back promptly the next day I'm per fextly satisfied with there people they are awesome 5 star all the way good job.



Google
Michael Faurot
  • Google
  • 12/24/2021



We Love Reviews
James Martinez
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/12/2021
New Construction Roof in Durango

Magic Roofing was great to deal with and very prompt on getting the roof installed before the winter weather set in. There were a couple of changes that occurred during the process and they were quick to adapt and implement those changes to get the job done!



We Love Reviews
Tory Larson
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/03/2021
Excellent company

They were timely and on budget. Will use again when opportunity arises. Thank you ou



Google
Tory Larsen
  • Google
  • 11/30/2021



Google
Ericka Martinez
  • Google
  • 11/22/2021



We Love Reviews
Joann Platero
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/25/2021
New shingles on roof

I think Magic Roofing is great! I love the work they did on my home and am very pleased with the outcome. They were quick getting the job done and the communication at the office was all good. Thank you so much Mathew and to your team!


Viewing Page 1 of 6