Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.47

116 Total Reviews | 57 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 57 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 3




We Love Reviews
Cynthia Brandt
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/31/2022
Great job

Timely, efficient and polite guys repairing roof . Thank you so much for having dedicated roofers. Roof clay slabs look very good.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Thank you so much for the positive review!


We Love Reviews
James Martinez
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/12/2021
New Construction Roof in Durango

Magic Roofing was great to deal with and very prompt on getting the roof installed before the winter weather set in. There were a couple of changes that occurred during the process and they were quick to adapt and implement those changes to get the job done!



We Love Reviews
Tory Larson
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/03/2021
Excellent company

They were timely and on budget. Will use again when opportunity arises. Thank you ou



We Love Reviews
Joann Platero
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/25/2021
New shingles on roof

I think Magic Roofing is great! I love the work they did on my home and am very pleased with the outcome. They were quick getting the job done and the communication at the office was all good. Thank you so much Mathew and to your team!



We Love Reviews
Barbara Lightner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/21/2021
Roof inspection

Larry always does a great job for me. Always thorough and careful when inspecting my roof every year. Magic roofing is the best. I don’t have to worry when winter hits. Thank you!!!



We Love Reviews
Elizabeth Boughan
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/05/2021
Review of roof from magic roof

I absolutely will recommend thus company they have done a beautiful job employed so polite and friendly cleaned up when finished and removed all trash thanks to all of you Elizabeth



We Love Reviews
Sally Graham
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/23/2021
My New Roof from Magic Roofingg

Great Experience,Our roofers showed up and got to work. No slacking with this crew. Only took a couple of days and they cleaned up as they were doing their job. I would always recommend this company. Thank You !! Sally

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Sally, Thanks for much for being a repeat customer. The positive review is great!


We Love Reviews
Pam Iraci
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/24/2021
Great work,friendly experienced people.

Magic not only did a great job on my roof, but installation of my siding was outstanding. Courteous workers, friendly business staff and a true willingness to work with the customer.



We Love Reviews
Nancy Brooker
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/16/2021
Great experience

I am very satisfied where's my experience working with magic Roofing. Every team member that I interacted with was very professional and answered all of my questions. I believe they took great care of my property



We Love Reviews
David Hall
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/06/2021
Prompt Service

I needed my roof replaced and Magic Roofing was the first ones out to give an estimate. Within 2 weeks they were out and got my whole roof replaced. I would highly recommend Magic Roofing for all your roofing needs.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello David, Thanks for the positive review!


We Love Reviews
Kim Gilkey
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/23/2021
Nice! Really Nice!!

Magic Roofing did a great job with our new pro-panel roof. Color is great! Asthetics aside; Kevin, Alicia, Matthew, and all of the individuals involved were professional and considerate to the job of replacing the old roof with the new and in a timely manner! Again, Thank you Magic Roofing! :)



We Love Reviews
Robin Strother
  • We Love Reviews
  • 03/02/2021
Columbine Bar and Grill

These guys are great. They jump on a project and get it done, and done right.



We Love Reviews
Ronda Sigler-Ware
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/13/2021
Fast, Fair, and Friendly!

Magic was great! They returned my calls (unlike other local companies) and the service was fast. I had a roof inspection, estimate (good pricing), and the work done in 1 week. The people were super friendly as well! Definitely would recommend them.



We Love Reviews
Matt Strickler
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/05/2021
Great Company

Prompt scheduling and execution. Got to a few warrantied repairs same day. Magic stands by their work and presented competitive bids.



We Love Reviews
Ella Armstrong
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/19/2020
Roof repair

My call to Magic Roofing was answered with a pleasant, cheerful and caring voice. The roofers came and did the repair work in a timely manner. They explained what the job entailed. Friendly and helpful people .



We Love Reviews
Robert Bassett
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/19/2020
Great job

Great job in adverse weather conditions. Three inches of snow in the middle of the job. I was nervous but it was handled professionally. The roof looks great.



We Love Reviews
Howard Collier
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/16/2020
Great job Magic Roofing

Magic Roofing has done a great job on roofing my home, the price was right, they were there in a timely manner, the roof looks great, I have had a lot of complements from my neighbors on how good the roof looks and They got the job done quickly. Thank you Magic Roofing.



We Love Reviews
Eloy Gomez
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/08/2020
Great outfit

Great crew to have on your property...Great lead man that Ramon...unusual for a contractor to keep its word but these guys say it and then do it.recommend them to anyone for anything having to do with the roof and gutters...metal fascia came out nice..highly recommended...eloy Gomez



We Love Reviews
Troy Salyers
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/27/2020
Great experience with this company

Had a section repaired on my home above the garage. This company gave great advise on material to used for project. Company completed project in timely professional manner. Very pleased with final product. Make sure you get warranty in writing.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Tom, Thanks for your business and positive review!


We Love Reviews
James Lujan
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/29/2020
roofing

Very well satisfied. Professional and fast work but I forgot to ask for a few extra shingles to keep in case of future damage.


Viewing Page 1 of 3