Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.83

124 Total Reviews | 71 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 71 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 4




We Love Reviews
Christopher Cliff
  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/14/2023
Roof Job from Magic Farmington

Took a bit for their team to get here but definitely worth the wait. Post COVID challenges we face has Magic Roofing back logged but their work is top notch and very fast once on location. A definite step up on the look of my home!



We Love Reviews
Greg Coats
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/18/2022
Great experience

Hard working crew that finished our roof in a day and a half..Thanks Magic!!



We Love Reviews
Shannon Fitzgerald
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/10/2022
Done correctly in one day

Done well on time and cleaned up same day . The company is easy to deal with and the job was as promised. I didn’t expect that they would have that many guys what a job



We Love Reviews
Judy Mapstone
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 11/07/2022
Repair of metal roof and gutters

We had to wait a while, but when Larry and his helper came, they were finished in no time. We were impressed with his attitude and he also educated us regarding caulking problem areas on the roof. We are waiting for a good rain or snow storm to validate the success of the repair, but so far we have been quite satisfied!



We Love Reviews
John Johnston
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/26/2022
Magic roofing

Satisfied with the job that magic roofing did. Would highly recommend them to others .friendly people that are easy to communicate with

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello John, Thanks for the positive review!
Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello John, Thanks for the positive review! It is greatly appreciated.


We Love Reviews
Verni and Bill Yazza
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/24/2022
Sunlight cover

Larry, the roof technician was very skillful and knowledgeable about his workmanship experience…. Let’s give Larry a 👍🏽…



We Love Reviews
Robin Strother
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/07/2022
Our Roof

Magic did a great job on the roof of the Columbine Bar and Grill in Mancos, CO. I highly recommend them Robin Strother, Owner



We Love Reviews
Walter Vedonie
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/02/2022
My roof was repaired by pros

This is the second time I sought work to be done. Very satisfied with work done.



We Love Reviews
Debra Rivera
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/23/2022
Roof replacement

So far your work has been spot on and very professional I'm glad I chose to go with you guys. I say so far because we're waiting on the skylights on order but I still think everything will work out.



We Love Reviews
Fred Hefner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/28/2022
Easy and painless

Magics employees were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked tirelessly until they finished our roof and cleaned up afterwards. Good job guys!

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Hello Fred, Thanks for the Five Star Review! Magic's goal is to always provide a five star experience for our customers. I will pas this on to the crew for doing a great job.


We Love Reviews
Christine Schutz
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/13/2022
Excellent!

My entire experience was great. In this time of material shortage among other things Kevin and Alicia along with the roofers did a stellar job. Everybody was courteous and efficient. My roof was done well and in a short time. Thank you



We Love Reviews
Tommie Webb
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/30/2022
Rapid response

We notified MR of problem with our roof and they came and fixed it the next day.



We Love Reviews
Cynthia Brandt
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 01/31/2022
Great job

Timely, efficient and polite guys repairing roof . Thank you so much for having dedicated roofers. Roof clay slabs look very good.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Thank you so much for the positive review!


We Love Reviews
James Martinez
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/12/2021
New Construction Roof in Durango

Magic Roofing was great to deal with and very prompt on getting the roof installed before the winter weather set in. There were a couple of changes that occurred during the process and they were quick to adapt and implement those changes to get the job done!



We Love Reviews
Tory Larson
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 12/03/2021
Excellent company

They were timely and on budget. Will use again when opportunity arises. Thank you ou



We Love Reviews
Joann Platero
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/25/2021
New shingles on roof

I think Magic Roofing is great! I love the work they did on my home and am very pleased with the outcome. They were quick getting the job done and the communication at the office was all good. Thank you so much Mathew and to your team!



We Love Reviews
Barbara Lightner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/21/2021
Roof inspection

Larry always does a great job for me. Always thorough and careful when inspecting my roof every year. Magic roofing is the best. I don’t have to worry when winter hits. Thank you!!!



We Love Reviews
Elizabeth Boughan
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/05/2021
Review of roof from magic roof

I absolutely will recommend thus company they have done a beautiful job employed so polite and friendly cleaned up when finished and removed all trash thanks to all of you Elizabeth



We Love Reviews
Sally Graham
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/23/2021
My New Roof from Magic Roofingg

Great Experience,Our roofers showed up and got to work. No slacking with this crew. Only took a couple of days and they cleaned up as they were doing their job. I would always recommend this company. Thank You !! Sally

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Sally, Thanks for much for being a repeat customer. The positive review is great!


We Love Reviews
Pam Iraci
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/24/2021
Great work,friendly experienced people.

Magic not only did a great job on my roof, but installation of my siding was outstanding. Courteous workers, friendly business staff and a true willingness to work with the customer.


Viewing Page 1 of 4