Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.46

103 Total Reviews | 52 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 16
  • of 16 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 1




Google
Katherine
  • Google
  • 06/22/2020

Very Professional We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions.



Google
Katauna Lucas
  • Google
  • 06/14/2020

We recently needed to replace some discontinued Spanish tiles on our roof and address some gutter issues. Magic roofing was able to locate enough tiles to fix the roof, blend the new tiles into the existing tiles and fix the gutters. They were easy to work with, prompt and reliable. I would definitely recommend them!



Google
Christopher Watts
  • Google
  • 06/01/2020

They did a great job on my new roof, had to have a complete tear off! They are by far the best price in town! Even replaced a few bad boards and removed a old swamp cooler for me.



Google
Mike Graff
  • Google
  • 09/12/2019

Best Roofers in San Juan County!!! Thanks for doing a great job!



Google
Justin McQuade
  • Google
  • 08/06/2019

Very professional and responsive I couldn't be more pleased with my interactions with Kevin and his team. Unfortunately we were unable to get a new roof yet but because of insurance issues not the roofers. From my initial contact, to their professional follow up, ending in them gladly meeting the insurance adjuster at my home, Five star all the way! Will be using Magic when I do end up making the investment. Highly recommended!



Google
Peggy Perna
  • Google
  • 05/04/2019

People were very nice. We went some time ago and it was great.



Google
Joe Gamett
  • Google
  • 02/07/2019

Magic has done two roofs for me, one a complete tear off and replace. The other a maintenance package, and removal of an old swamp cooler. Both jobs turned out fantastic and in a timely matter I wouldn't use anyone else in the state. These guys know there business!!!



Google
Summer Martinez
  • Google
  • 01/23/2019

By FAR one of the most professional companies I have ever worked with. Michelle (the person who answers the phone when I call) is always sympathetic, patient, and quick to answer my questions. Kevin has been honest and upfront. The price for my new roof was affordable and they even helped get my drywall repaired quickly. I will recommend this company to everyone I know! Thank you for everything!!!! It was a pleasure to work with your company!!!!!



Google
Kymberly Cooke
  • Google
  • 09/06/2018

I had wrote earlier that the dismembered my air conditioner by taking the float off and when I came to give it to them they left for weekend and I didn't get it on I'm bedridden and stayed in a hot house ,they finally called me to day and fixed air conditioner and I'm truly greatful so they were very humbling and apologize up n down the roof looks fantastic



Google
kenneth moore
  • Google
  • 02/06/2018

My experiences with Magic Roofing has always been good. I have done many projects with them. If there was any problem they always solved it. Kevin and staff has always been polite and professional.



Google
Candace Gallegos
  • Google
  • 02/06/2018

Provided excellent service! Replaced our whole roof, and loving the job they did. Very responsive to customer calls. Would recommend and use again.



Google
Don Lawrence
  • Google
  • 04/06/2018

Magic's crew was fast and efficient. I was satisfied with their prompt action on my damaged roof.



Google
Shirlene Deal
  • Google
  • 02/06/2014

I would NEVER use this company to do any work. They have been working on Middle Fork Square for 7 months. This is absolutely ridiculous!!! That whole damn building could have been demolished and rebuilt in the amount of time it is taking them to redo the roof and stucco the building!!! Businesses are losing money daily because of this!! Workers come and go as they want, and bring their 12 packs of Budweiser along with them. Where is the management for this company??? They need to start looking into those overturned white paint buckets to see what is hiding under there!!! If you would even think of considering using this company for a roofing project, be sure and check with ALL the tenants at Middle Fork Square and ask them for their opinions!



Google
Monty Collins
  • Google
  • 02/06/2013

2 years ago, Magic Roofing had done a very good job fixing another contactors mistake. Now I purchased through Lowe's Farmington,NM store Fascia, soffit and seamless gutters, I asked who the installer would be before purchasing the products, Lowe's rep said it would be Magic Roofing. Due to the past experience and a very satisfied customer, I had agreed. But due to lack of service, installation of none matching colors and delays. I WOULD USE A DIFFERENT CONTACTOR FOR THE FUTURE INSTALLATION



Google
mchacon1991
  • Google
  • 05/14/2021

I would not recommend Magic Roofing & Construction Co. Inc. My parents had them do their roof. The company had a poor lack of communication. They showed up on a Thursday took the old roof off. They didn't show up on Friday or Monday. when that said they would. This exposed our unfinished roof the weather. It snowed and rained on the roof on Sunday and Tuesday. They left a part of the roof unfinished. When we called they stated “oh they guys didn't tell.” After checking he said “ it's because we didn't have the material to do it.” They never told us when they would show up. My dad left his truck in the driveway because of that. While working on our roof they hit his truck and left a dent and a scratch. They didn't do anything for the dent or scratch. When we called they said “oh they guys didn't tell me. So I don't know if they did it.” I would choose a different company.



Google
Roy Mcniel
  • Google
  • 12/18/2019

After 2 phone calls to ask for a visual inspection and quote and have no one get back with me i moved on to another roofer


Viewing Page 1 of 1