Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.51

126 Total Reviews | 64 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 27 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 2




Google
Karen Largent
  • Google
  • 08/19/2022

Lost a portion of our tile roof to a wind storm, and monsoons were on the way. Magic Roofing out the next day to inspect and repair with matching tiles. They rock, Larry is awesome. Thank you Magic Roofing!!!



Google
Msella Armstrong
  • Google
  • 08/15/2022



Google
Veronica Thompson
  • Google
  • 07/22/2022

The roofers did a fabulous job and it looks beautiful. There was only one thing. They nailed some nails into the roof by the fireplace and the nails showed up inside the house on the ceiling. My husband showed the supervisor and he said he'll tell his boss but they didn't get back to us about how they're gonna fix it. We haven't fixed or touched it. But other than that, it's fabulous. Thank you.



Google
tessy fishburn
  • Google
  • 05/03/2022

Addressed all of my concerns & helped on multiple occasions. Thank you!



Google
Ken Moore
  • Google
  • 03/16/2022



Google
Joseph Gowan
  • Google
  • 01/27/2022

they already maid a small repair near a cannalie above my bathroom 5 years and still no leaks I was mistaken I had called when they were closed I was called back promptly the next day I'm per fextly satisfied with there people they are awesome 5 star all the way good job.



Google
Michael Faurot
  • Google
  • 12/24/2021



Google
Tory Larsen
  • Google
  • 11/30/2021



Google
Ericka Martinez
  • Google
  • 11/22/2021



Google
Jackie S
  • Google
  • 10/07/2021

I am not Jackie S. I am Jack Sims, Vice President Edelweiss HOA. I worked with Kevin for three years on a very difficult HOA roof project at Purgatory Ski Resort. Travel from Farmington to Durango added complexity, but Kevin tackled a difficult project that several local contractors declined. Due to the age of the four buildings, there were more "unknowns" some days than "knowns", but we worked together and got the job done. I enjoyed working with Kevin and would do it again.



Google
Katherine
  • Google
  • 06/22/2020

Very Professional We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions.



Google
Katauna Lucas
  • Google
  • 06/14/2020

We recently needed to replace some discontinued Spanish tiles on our roof and address some gutter issues. Magic roofing was able to locate enough tiles to fix the roof, blend the new tiles into the existing tiles and fix the gutters. They were easy to work with, prompt and reliable. I would definitely recommend them!



Google
Christopher Watts
  • Google
  • 06/01/2020

They did a great job on my new roof, had to have a complete tear off! They are by far the best price in town! Even replaced a few bad boards and removed a old swamp cooler for me.



Google
Mike Graff
  • Google
  • 09/12/2019

Best Roofers in San Juan County!!! Thanks for doing a great job!



Google
Justin McQuade
  • Google
  • 08/06/2019

Very professional and responsive I couldn't be more pleased with my interactions with Kevin and his team. Unfortunately we were unable to get a new roof yet but because of insurance issues not the roofers. From my initial contact, to their professional follow up, ending in them gladly meeting the insurance adjuster at my home, Five star all the way! Will be using Magic when I do end up making the investment. Highly recommended!



Google
Peggy Perna
  • Google
  • 05/04/2019

People were very nice. We went some time ago and it was great.



Google
Joe Gamett
  • Google
  • 02/07/2019

Magic has done two roofs for me, one a complete tear off and replace. The other a maintenance package, and removal of an old swamp cooler. Both jobs turned out fantastic and in a timely matter I wouldn't use anyone else in the state. These guys know there business!!!



Google
Summer Martinez
  • Google
  • 01/23/2019

By FAR one of the most professional companies I have ever worked with. Michelle (the person who answers the phone when I call) is always sympathetic, patient, and quick to answer my questions. Kevin has been honest and upfront. The price for my new roof was affordable and they even helped get my drywall repaired quickly. I will recommend this company to everyone I know! Thank you for everything!!!! It was a pleasure to work with your company!!!!!



Google
Kymberly Cooke
  • Google
  • 09/06/2018

I had wrote earlier that the dismembered my air conditioner by taking the float off and when I came to give it to them they left for weekend and I didn't get it on I'm bedridden and stayed in a hot house ,they finally called me to day and fixed air conditioner and I'm truly greatful so they were very humbling and apologize up n down the roof looks fantastic



Google
kenneth moore
  • Google
  • 02/06/2018

My experiences with Magic Roofing has always been good. I have done many projects with them. If there was any problem they always solved it. Kevin and staff has always been polite and professional.


Viewing Page 1 of 2