Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.46

103 Total Reviews | 52 Verified Customers

  • Showing 1 - 20
  • of 20 reviews

Viewing Page 1 of 1




Facebook
Katherine Propst
  • Facebook
  • 06/23/2020

Very Professional We needed an estimate for gutters and a roof leak. They sent out a person to measure and give us an estimate within days of my request. After accepting their bid they completed the roofing repair right away and did a very good job of it. The gutters will be installed when the materials arrive. Everyone from the estimate to the work was very professional and nice to talk to. They answered all my questions and listened to my suggestions



Facebook
Melanie Henley
  • Facebook
  • 08/12/2019

We had contacted several roofing companies in the area and they all turned their noses up at us. I contacted Kevin with Magic Roofing and he was out immediatey for inspection. I received our reasonable quote that afternoon via email. They were informative and all the employees worked very hard from first thing in the morning until afternoon. They replaced our old propanel roof with a membrane roof. They also replaced all the decking from storm damage. They give you a link that gets photos uploaded daily of the completed work. This is great if you happen to be working with an insurance company. I have recommended this company to many and will continue to do so. Their work is amazing, timely once they get started and nice to do business with. If I had any complaints it would be that not all of the trash was picked up but I overlooked that because of everything else that was positive



Facebook
Justin McQuade
  • Facebook
  • 08/07/2019

Very professional and responsive I couldn't be more pleased with my interactions with Kevin and his team. Unfortunately we were unable to get a new roof yet but because of insurance issues not the roofers. From my initial contact, to their professional follow up, ending in them gladly meeting the insurance adjuster at my home, Five star all the way! Will be using Magic when I do end up making the investment. Highly recommended!



Facebook
Aleisha Hendricks Gonzales
  • Facebook
  • 02/13/2019

I had a small roof leak at our business yesterday and Magic Roofing was there in no time and had it fixed even faster. Fantastic service!! 100% reccomend the guys!!



Facebook
Bobby Newman
  • Facebook
  • 02/12/2019

They put a roof on for me did a great job



Facebook
Thomas Rodriguez
  • Facebook
  • 05/23/2018

I really enjoyed working for magic roofing when they were in Las cruces,nm. We worked well together and the main employees were some of the most down to earth guys....especially Mat...Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to work with an excellent crew. God Bless you guys!! Sincerely, Thomas. R



Facebook
James Killz
  • Facebook
  • 12/30/2017



Facebook
Lori Gerber
  • Facebook
  • 05/17/2017

The guys all did a fantastic job. They worked really hard and finished the roof of the house and our shop in two days. Matthew was great to work with and the crew did everything they said they would do. They replaced the roof on the house and shop for what the insurance was willing to pay. Our only cost was our deductible. Thank you Magic Roofing for a job well done



Facebook
Wendell Lowe
  • Facebook
  • 04/26/2017



Facebook
Brian Eaves
  • Facebook
  • 04/26/2017

This is a company that is willing to work with an owners needs and budget concerns. Job was well done and exceeded all expectations



Facebook
Alishacarlos Baca
  • Facebook
  • 03/10/2017



Facebook
Candace Gallegos
  • Facebook
  • 02/15/2017



Facebook
Robert Reid
  • Facebook
  • 11/04/2015



Facebook
Tom Tadlock
  • Facebook
  • 06/05/2014



Facebook
Kevin Lucero
  • Facebook
  • 04/15/2014



Facebook
Jamarel YungSavage Sanders
  • Facebook
  • 04/03/2014



Facebook
Matt Marquez
  • Facebook
  • 03/02/2014



Facebook
Michael Chacon
  • Facebook
  • 05/15/2021

I would not recommend Magic Roofing & Construction Co. Inc. My parents had them do their roof. The company had a poor lack of communication. They showed up on a Thursday took the old roof off. They didn't show up on Friday or Monday. when that said they would. This exposed our unfinished roof the weather. It snowed and rained on the roof on Sunday and Tuesday. They left a part of the roof unfinished. When we called they stated “oh they guys didn't tell.” After checking he said “ it's because we didn't have the material to do it.” They never told us when they would show up. My dad left his truck in the driveway because of that. While working on our roof they hit his truck and left a dent and a scratch. They didn't do anything for the dent or scratch. When we called they said “oh they guys didn't tell me. So I don't know if they did it.” I would choose a different company



Facebook
Selena Yows
  • Facebook
  • 11/22/2019

With half a payment already down. I have never seen my parents so frustrated about the integrity of a company. One visit to the house and 2 at most for phone calls on updates. When you have people voice for your company, people will come to you. When you fail to meet even the slightest requirements even with half of a payment, how do you continue to retain customer's? I'd like to see this fixed



Facebook
Kymberly Cooke
  • Facebook
  • 08/27/2018

I'm bedridden for 9werks the roofer say my mom gave her my air conditioner float said I needed this when she came back they were gone to put piece on I had to stay in a hot house over weeks plus I was expecting them on Monday they hooked up trailer while I was asleep and they were gone to ask them to put float on for me I called many times no answer they left me me in a hot house I'm still under doctors care I can't drive or get around much , they are very heartless to do this to a disabled peer


Viewing Page 1 of 1