Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.51

126 Total Reviews | 64 Verified Customers

  • Showing 101 - 120
  • of 126 reviews

Viewing Page 6 of 7




Facebook
Kevin Lucero
  • Facebook
  • 04/15/2014



Facebook
Jamarel YungSavage Sanders
  • Facebook
  • 04/03/2014



Facebook
Matt Marquez
  • Facebook
  • 03/02/2014



We Love Reviews
Tom Boyce
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/25/2021
Great job on short notice

We had replaced our conventional tank water heater with a tankless and as a result needed to remove the old vent stack. Magic's foreman came by to review the job the same day we called, then came back to patch the roof the following day. The job was done well, and was not visible afterward. My only concern was that we did not get a price estimate before the job. Great job, Magic!

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Thanks for the positive review!


We Love Reviews
Bill Francis
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/01/2021
Roof repair

Hopefully the problem was taken care of. Just wish I had been notified when the work was being done so that I could have been there to observe the work



We Love Reviews
Ronald Deville
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/15/2019
Great team of roofers

The team of men that worked on our roof were very professional and courteous. We especially appreciated Ron, the lead guy.



We Love Reviews
Steve Jones
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/06/2019
Good

Inspection for quote was good and thorough. Quote was higher than other bids.



We Love Reviews
James Valenzuela
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/10/2019
Great work but lack of communication!

I have to say that the roofers did a great job. Scheduling and communication was an issue. The office would not call you back if you left a message. I asked for a date for the work and they never called me for one. The roofers just showed up one day out of the blue, luckily someone was home.



We Love Reviews
Geri Hatch
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/19/2019

Roof leak repair.

Great response to my needs of looking for a leak on my roof and fixing it at first opportunity. The billing took a little time as I had to request the bill three times before receiving it! But I guess that’s not a bad thing!



We Love Reviews
Jerry Smiley
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/10/2019
New shingle roof

Our roof had 25 plus years of wear, found Magic Roofing in the yellow pages and after recieving 2 bids one with shingles and one with pro-panel we found that Magic Roofing bid was several thousand less than another company that also gave a bid. One day to take the old shingles off and another day to replace. Very little mess and all cleaned up well. We would recommend Magic Roofing to any needing their service. I was able to communicate with all of the crew and all were cordial and went extra to do the job as we wanted. J. Smiley



Google
Don Lawrence
  • Google
  • 04/06/2018

Magic's crew was fast and efficient. I was satisfied with their prompt action on my damaged roof.



We Love Reviews
Kara Jacks
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

  • We Love Reviews
  • 11/19/2021
Really bad customer service

IT HAS BEEN A ROCKY ROAD FROM A CUSTOMER SERVICE STANDPOINT. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO COMMUNICATION WITH THE CUSTOMER. I LIKE THE PART OF THE ROOF THAT'S FINISHED BUT CAN'T SEEM TO GET AN ANSWER REGARDING THE UNFINISHED PORTION. ALSO THERE ARE DIVOTS IN My STUCCO ON THE UNFINISHED SIDE, LEFT BY THE LADDER LEANING AGAINST IT. I remain hopeful for a resolution



We Love Reviews
Tim Reynolds
  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/16/2019
TDReynolds Oct2019

*the project was to be completed by OCT 1, now it is the 16th and still waiting for the drywall damage to be repaired, but now I am out of time. * the siding install was done very well and organized * I like the new roof, but not sure of the crickets leakage *crews arrived without an understanding of what they were to do?



Google
Shirlene Deal
  • Google
  • 02/06/2014

I would NEVER use this company to do any work. They have been working on Middle Fork Square for 7 months. This is absolutely ridiculous!!! That whole damn building could have been demolished and rebuilt in the amount of time it is taking them to redo the roof and stucco the building!!! Businesses are losing money daily because of this!! Workers come and go as they want, and bring their 12 packs of Budweiser along with them. Where is the management for this company??? They need to start looking into those overturned white paint buckets to see what is hiding under there!!! If you would even think of considering using this company for a roofing project, be sure and check with ALL the tenants at Middle Fork Square and ask them for their opinions!



Google
Monty Collins
  • Google
  • 02/06/2013

2 years ago, Magic Roofing had done a very good job fixing another contactors mistake. Now I purchased through Lowe's Farmington,NM store Fascia, soffit and seamless gutters, I asked who the installer would be before purchasing the products, Lowe's rep said it would be Magic Roofing. Due to the past experience and a very satisfied customer, I had agreed. But due to lack of service, installation of none matching colors and delays. I WOULD USE A DIFFERENT CONTACTOR FOR THE FUTURE INSTALLATION



Google
Joseph Gowan
  • Google
  • 01/26/2022

no body ever answers the phone ?????



Facebook
Michael Chacon
  • Facebook
  • 05/15/2021

I would not recommend Magic Roofing & Construction Co. Inc. My parents had them do their roof. The company had a poor lack of communication. They showed up on a Thursday took the old roof off. They didn't show up on Friday or Monday. when that said they would. This exposed our unfinished roof the weather. It snowed and rained on the roof on Sunday and Tuesday. They left a part of the roof unfinished. When we called they stated “oh they guys didn't tell.” After checking he said “ it's because we didn't have the material to do it.” They never told us when they would show up. My dad left his truck in the driveway because of that. While working on our roof they hit his truck and left a dent and a scratch. They didn't do anything for the dent or scratch. When we called they said “oh they guys didn't tell me. So I don't know if they did it.” I would choose a different company



Google
mchacon1991
  • Google
  • 05/14/2021

I would not recommend Magic Roofing & Construction Co. Inc. My parents had them do their roof. The company had a poor lack of communication. They showed up on a Thursday took the old roof off. They didn't show up on Friday or Monday. when that said they would. This exposed our unfinished roof the weather. It snowed and rained on the roof on Sunday and Tuesday. They left a part of the roof unfinished. When we called they stated “oh they guys didn't tell.” After checking he said “ it's because we didn't have the material to do it.” They never told us when they would show up. My dad left his truck in the driveway because of that. While working on our roof they hit his truck and left a dent and a scratch. They didn't do anything for the dent or scratch. When we called they said “oh they guys didn't tell me. So I don't know if they did it.” I would choose a different company.



Google
Roy Mcniel
  • Google
  • 12/18/2019

After 2 phone calls to ask for a visual inspection and quote and have no one get back with me i moved on to another roofer



Facebook
Selena Yows
  • Facebook
  • 11/22/2019

With half a payment already down. I have never seen my parents so frustrated about the integrity of a company. One visit to the house and 2 at most for phone calls on updates. When you have people voice for your company, people will come to you. When you fail to meet even the slightest requirements even with half of a payment, how do you continue to retain customer's? I'd like to see this fixed


Viewing Page 6 of 7