Reviews

At Magic Roofing, we believe in doing things right! So we really do care! Every time a customer leaves feedback, we listen. To gather real customer feedback, we use an independent review platform: We Love Reviews. Read below what some of our customers had to say about Magic Roofing.

You can use the form below to leave your own review. If you are not 100% satisfied with your experience with us, please contact our General Manager Matthew Marquez directly to help resolve the situation. Please contact him at 505-324-1094 or by email at matt@magicroofing.com

Reviews

4.46

104 Total Reviews | 52 Verified Customers

  • Showing 21 - 40
  • of 52 reviews

Viewing Page 2 of 3




We Love Reviews
Coy Wood
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 02/12/2020
Roof Repair

I called Magic Roofing to do a roof repair for a customer of mine. Magic roofing was there when they said they would be . The job was executed on the day they said that they would do it . I will use Magic Roofing again in the future. Thank You Coy Wood



We Love Reviews
Barbara Lightner
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 11/11/2019
New Membrane Roof Experience

Both my friend Wayne and I had new membrane roofs put on our recently purchased houses in aug/sept. We were both very pleased with the outcome! Not only did Kevin and his Team do good work they went out of their way to make sure we had everything completed in a timely fashion. I also appreciated the extra effort Kevin made to help out when Wayne was at hunting camp and there was a problem with Wayne’s house that I was watching. He sent someone out to fix right away so I didn’t have to worry about any damage. That went far and above any obligation Magic Roofing had to us. So a big Thank You to All the crew at Magic Roofing for a job well done!!!👍



We Love Reviews
David Doudy
  • We Love Reviews
  • 10/17/2019
Roof replacement in Cortez

Thank you for the installation of the new roof on our family's home. The work was done to my expectations.



We Love Reviews
Clyde Picht
  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/18/2019
Skylights leaking .

Two skylights on our cabin roof were leaking at the top and causing damage to the window casings. New flashing and caulking was done by Magic Roofing technician Larry, I believe, and from my inspection it appears very professional. Only winter snow and ice will tell but I’m confident the problem is solved.



We Love Reviews
Mike Graff
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/13/2019
Magic Roofing

Best Roofers in San Juan County!! Thanks guys!! Customer service was outstanding!



We Love Reviews
Fred Cossum
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/13/2019
Kirtland NM

The people at Magic Roofing were professional and attentive. The work was completed in a timely manner and looks great. The price was great substantially less than the competition. FC



We Love Reviews
Don Remington
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 09/11/2019
Overall my experience with Magic Roofing was very good

I am quite pleased with the work that was done on my roof. Since the insulation in the roof was not sufficient I had them add two inches of foam insulation and another layer of decking under the new shingles. This added almost 50 percent to the the cost but I feel it was well worth it. The workers and management were courteous and professional. The work was well done and done quite quickly once started. The only minor complaint I might have was the wait time before work was started. There was quite a line of be customers ahead of me. Another minor problem was that the power to a swamp cooler was not reconnected but when I advised Kevin about it he said he would call an electrical contractor immediately to correct the situation no in toand he did that. Magic Roofing was not the lowest bid on this project but I believe they were the best choice despite that. They did a great job and left everything clean and tidy when they were finished. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.



We Love Reviews
Steve Bessey
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/15/2019
Roof evaluation

I was highly impressed with the level of professionalism from the office staff to the personnel in the field. Thank you for your prompt assistance when I needed it. I highly recommend this company for any roofing needs.



We Love Reviews
Lynn Shinsky
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/07/2019
roof in LaPlata

Magic saved us thousands of dollars. I never thought a 25 year old roof could be covered for hail damage, but it was! I only had to pay my deductible to get a new roof. The Magic rep helped me realize this. I did have to remind some workers about my having gable vents so they did not need to add roof vents, but the overall quality was great.



We Love Reviews
Richard Costello
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/01/2019
Prompt and professional response for some follow up roof issues.

Although our home is in Pagosa Springs Magic Roofing has been great to deal with. Thanks



We Love Reviews
Tom Boyce
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 08/01/2019
Honest! Did not try to sell a new roof that was not needed

I had contacted Magic roofing to look at my 12 year old flat built-up roof to check it's condition and make any necessary small repairs to keep it in good shape and extend it's life as long as possible. I joined their man on the roof, he showed me the problems starting, and fixed them the next day. When the time comes for a new roof, they will be doing the work!!



We Love Reviews
Kathy Ratey
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/31/2019
Great Company

The roof is beautiful They went the extra mile we had a few issues but they were quick to make it right awesome office staff everyone very friendly Larry did the finishing touch made sure everything was done to our satisfaction would definitely recommend this company



We Love Reviews
Larry Miller
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 07/01/2019
fantastic job well done

I'm very happy with my new roof, the work was done very professional. There was a problem getting ahold of the staff on several occasions, but this has been corrected with extra personal.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Larry, Thanks for your business and your positive feedback! Sincerely, Kevin


We Love Reviews
Bruce Glade
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/26/2019
Down gutter extension

Magic Roofing will always be rated as the best in the area! Thanks for a great job.

Replies
Matthew Marquez
Dear Bruce, Thanks for the positive review! Much appreciated. Sincerely, Kevin


We Love Reviews
Alan Spranger
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/14/2019
Roof repair at 2723 Rabbit Brush Drive

Thanks to the crew at Magic Roofing, Kevin, Michele,Charley for the quick response and repair of my storm damaged roof. The required pictures of the work were excellent and my insurance CO. 😊is satisfied that the work is complete!



We Love Reviews
Dennis Elrod
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 06/04/2019
Shingles removed and replaced

Fast work. Job was completed in the time frame I was told. Work area was cleaned up when the job was done. No complaints whatsoever. I highly recommend Magic Roofing.



We Love Reviews
Emily Erwin
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 05/14/2019
Awesome roof company!

Magic Roofing did a great job. They were timely and efficient and I love my new roof.



We Love Reviews
Di McClellan
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/26/2019
Great experience

We had quick service and Larry was so knowledgeable and honest. We couldn’t be happier with magic roofing!!!!



We Love Reviews
Doug Taylor
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/09/2019

Roof maintenance

Asked to get some roof maintenance and they showed up and got it done right the first time. Thank you and I will be using you again! Great job! 👍



We Love Reviews
Ann Zscheile
  • Cleanliness

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Service

    Value for Money

  • We Love Reviews
  • 04/09/2019
Repair of the membrane (floating roof)

I appreciate Magic roofing for making repairs on my membrane roof. They were very thorough in inspecting the entire membrane and provided me with details of the repair needed. The repair was done, in a quick time frame.


Viewing Page 2 of 3